General election candidates 2017

With nominations now closed, here are the candidates in the two Oxford constituencies for the General Election on 8 June as reported by BBC South Live. For individual candidates in Oxford East I have where possible added a link to a page with their personal background. [Update 16 May: Chaka Artwell has not provided a personal background but instead has given a campaign statement.]

Oxford East

Currently held by Andrew Smith (Lab, not standing for re-election)

Candidate Party Twitter
 Chaka Artwell Ind Campaign statement
 Suzanne Bartington Con @cllrbartington Personal background
 Anneliese Dodds Lab @AnnelieseDodds Personal background
 Kirsten Johnson LibDem @DrKirstenJ Personal background
 Larry Sanders Green  @Larry4OxEast Personal background

Oxford West & Abingdon

Currently held by Nicola Blackwood (Con)

Candidate Party Twitter
Nicola Blackwood Con @NicolaBlackwood
Alan Harris UKIP
Layla Moran LibDem @LaylaMoran
 Marie Tidball Lab @MarieTidball